If a tech accidently chooses the wrong job on his Field Worker App, and presses the Status button, and it changes from Dispatched to On the Way, or any other scenario that might come up where you would have to change the status to it original stage. We now have a Rollback option to all open jobs. When you are looking at the Job screen  in the Job Info section, in assigned tech field, next to the techs status, there is a Update tab. Click on it and a small window will pop up. Bottom left  there would be a link named Rollback. Click on it, and it would allow you to go back to whatever status this job needs to be.