How to merge customers | servicefusion

How to merge customers

1. )  If you need to merge two customers, select and go to the first customer which will be the one whose account you do not want to remain.  You can get to the customer by selecting Customers, then Customer List. You then do a search for the customer’s name.


2. )  Select the customer by left clicking the customer’s name which is highlighted as blue.

3. )  From the Account Info tab, come down to the bottom left and select Merge.

4. )  The box below will come up.  Enter the customer you want to remain in the space provided and select the Merge button.  ****Remember: a merge can not be reversed****