How to delete an estimate | servicefusion

How to delete an estimate

  1. Navigate to the estimate you would like to delete by going to the Estimate Dashboard and clicking to edit the estimate.


    ***If the estimate is not in “Estimate Provided” status, you will not be able to delete it. First change the status of the estimate before attempting to delete.

  2. Once you have set the status of the estimate to “Estimate Provided”, click the button. Click in the top right, then click “Delete”.


  3. You will be prompted with the below popup. Click “Ok” to permanently delete the estimate.